Boys Varsity Swimming, Girls Varsity Swimming · Largo’s Boys and Girls Swim Team Schedule 2016-2017


Here is the schedule for Largo’s Boys and Girls Swim Team.

Please note some meets may be cancel or rescheduled due to inclement weather.

2016-2017 Swimming Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time
December 10 Saturday Laurel/Northwestern Fairland 6:00pm
December 17 Saturday Central/Surrattsville PG Sportsplex 3:00pm
January 7 Saturday Roosevelt/Oxon Hill PG Sportsplex 12:30pm
January 14 Saturday Wise/Crossland PG Sportsplex 12:30pm
January 21 Saturday Friendly/Crossland Allentown 5:00pm
January 28 Saturday Surrattsville/Oxon Hill/Friendly/Potomac PG Sportsplex 4:00pm
February 4 Saturday Parkdale/Duval PG Sportsplex 4:00pm
February 11 Saturday PG Count Championship PG Sportsplex 1:00pm
February 18/20 Saturday 3A/2A/1A Regionals PG Sportsplex 3:00pm
February 25 Saturday 3A/2A/1A State Championship University of Maryland 4:00pm
March 4 Saturday Senior All-Star Meet PGCC 1:00pm