Boys Varsity Track, Girls Varsity Track · Largo’s Indoor Track Team Schedule 2016-2017


Here is the Largo’s Boys and Girls Indoor Track Schedule. Please note some meets may be cancel or rescheduled due to inclement weather.

 

Girls-Indoor-Track.jpg

Indoor Track Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time
December 8 Thursday P.G. Scrimmage Pg Sportsplex 4:00pm
December 10 Saturday Howard Co.Invit PG Sportsplex 9:00am
December 15 Thursday PG County Relay Meet Pg Sportsplex 4:00pm
December 22 Thursday Ed Bowie Classic PG Sportsplex 3:30pm
December 29 Tuesday Marine Corp Inv. NY Armory 9:00am
January 5 Thursday PG Var.Freh/Soph PG Sportsplex 4:00pm
January 7 Saturday SMAC Inv PG Sportsplex 9:00am
January 7 Saturday Ocean Breeze Inv. Ocean Breeze 9:00am
January 12 Thursday PG County Championship PG Sportsplex 4:00pm
January 14 Saturday Montgomery County Inv. PG Sportsplex 9:00am
January 21 Saturday Georgetown Prep Invite Georgetown Prep 10:00am
January 27/28 Friday-Saturday Va Tech Invitational Va Tech 9:00am
February 4 Tuesday-Saturday 2A Regional Hagerstown 11:00am
February 20 Monday 2A State Championship PG Sportsplex 11:00am